fran├žais  anglais  anglais us

LEGAL INFORMATION
GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

1) Classical Music Digest label (internet address: www.classical-music-digest.com) is established in France (temporary address: 83 avenue Emile Zola, 75015 PARIS - Tel: 33 (0) 1 40 59 90 20). It is to this day a limited company with a capital of 7 622.45 €, registered with Paris’ R.C.S. under number 398410852. Manager: Christian de LAPEYRIÈRE. - There is currently no establishment of this label outside of France.

2) The name of the site and its contents being protected by copyright, any reproduction, translation or transformation is prohibited.

3) Except in cases of authorised exceptions, downloadable works are strictly for the private use of individuals. Resales, exchanges, rents or transfers to third parties are prohibited. Indeed, these misappropriations would constitute a violation of the rules of copyright (the summaries themselves being protected as derivative works) and rules of neighbouring rights that work in favour of the original producers.

4) It may be recalled here that our summaries are not a substitute to the original works and do not exempt the listener from having access to the complete recordings. These summaries provide the public with an alternative between knowing nothing at all and complete works that it may not be prepared to assimilate. Finally, these summaries are radically different from traditional compilations which are not derivative works.

5) The customer is responsible for the information they provide when ordering and for the selection of works he downloads; he must check references and download formats before confirming the order, as well as format compatibility with the receiving medium.

6) Classical Music Digest is not responsible for any incidents that may occur in the connection offered by internet support providers (ISPs) when downloading between the platform and the client’s receiving medium. In addition, Classical Music Digest. does not guarantee the download times that are not its responsibility.

7) The prices are all tax-included from France, when applicable.

8) The customer's bank details are never stored; only some personal data may be for statistical purposes and for strictly internal use to Classical Music Digest. Therefore, any request for information outside the operation of the Classical Music Digest site should be considered suspicious.

9) Classical Music Digest reserves the right to alter, amend or add any point that would be justified.

10) For the rest, we will keep to the rules that apply to this type of sale.

11) Finally, the client is supposed to have read the above information when starting a download.

 JANUARY 2015

 

  • Courier address :

 Classical Music Digest

 83 avenue Emile Zola

 75015 PARIS (FRANCE) 

  • Phone : 33 (0)1 40 59 90 20
  • Contact : Christian de Lapeyrière

français  anglais  anglais us

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

1)  Le label CLASSICAL MUSIC DIGEST (adresse internet : www.classical-music-digest.com) est établi en France (adresse provisoire : 83 avenue Émile Zola, 75015 PARIS – Téléphone : 33 (0) 1 40 59 90 20). C’est à ce jour une S.A.R.L. au capital de 7 622.45 €, immatriculée au R.C.S. de Paris sous le n° 398410852. Gérant : Christian de LAPEYRIÈRE. - Il n’existe actuellement aucune implantation de ce label en dehors de la France.

2) Le nom du site et son contenu étant protégés par un droit d’auteur, toute reproduction, traduction ou transformation est interdite.

3) Sauf exceptions autorisées, nos œuvres téléchargeables sont réservées à l’usage privé des particuliers. Les reventes, échanges, louages ou transferts à des tiers sont interdits. En effet, ces détournements d’utilisation constitueraient une violation des règles du droit d’auteur (les résumés eux-mêmes étant des œuvres dérivées protégées) et des règles des droits voisins qui s’exercent au profit des producteurs d’origine.

4) On rappellera ici que nos résumés ne se substituent pas aux œuvres d’origine et ne dispensent pas l’auditeur d’avoir accès aux enregistrements intégraux. Ces résumés offrent au grand public une alternative entre ne rien connaître du tout et des intégrales qu’il n’est pas préparé à assimiler. Enfin, ces résumés se distinguent radicalement des compilations traditionnelles qui ne sont pas des œuvres dérivées.

5) Le client est responsable des informations qu’il communique lors de la commande et du choix des œuvres qu’il télécharge ; il doit vérifier les références et le format de téléchargement avant validation de sa commande, ainsi que la compatibilité du format avec son support de réception.

6) Classical Music Digest n’est pas responsable des éventuels incidents pouvant survenir dans la liaison qu’offrent les fournisseurs d’accès lors du téléchargement entre la plate-forme et le support de réception du client. De plus, Classical Music Digest. ne garantit pas les temps de transfert qui ne sont pas sous sa responsabilité.

7) Les prix s’entendent toutes taxes incluses à partir de la France, lorsqu’elles sont applicables.

8) Les références bancaires du client ne sont jamais conservées ; seules quelques données personnelles peuvent l’être à des fins statistiques et pour un usage strictement interne à Classical Music Digest. Ainsi, toute demande d’information extérieure au fonctionnement du site Classical Music Digest. doit être considérée comme suspecte.

9) Classical Music Digest se réserve le droit de modifier, compléter ou ajouter tout point qui le justifierait.

10) Pour le reste, on s’en tiendra aux usages en vigueur pour ce type de vente.

11) Enfin, le client est censé avoir pris connaissance des informations ci-dessus lorsqu’il engage un téléchargement. 

 JANVIER 2015

 

Pour tout renseignement :

 

  • Adresse courrier :

 Classical Music Digest

 83 avenue Emile Zola

 75015 PARIS (FRANCE) 

    • Tel./Fax : 33 (0)1 40 59 90 20

    • Contact : Christian de Lapeyrière